Abuse by judicial process

Standard

The court drama continues next Friday.

I am at a point where I am getting frustrated about being asked to do things that are contrary to my strong opinion that my ex still poses a danger to my children and to my family.

I realized this morning that I have been apologizing a lot for being difficult, but I don’t actually feel like I am. My opinion on this matter has been consistent since the very beginning. There have been no changes in my stance, there will continue to be no change in my stance. I’m being no more ‘difficult’ than my ex  and exlawyer have been about their stance.

Providing a forced consent would be against my consent anyway, trying to force my hand and bully me into doing things I don’t want to do ends now.

Once we start sacrificing bits and pieces of our core beliefs and opinions, all of our opinions and beliefs become worthless. I am tired of being abused and bullied by my ex-husband and exlawyer, I have survived the worst types of abuse and humiliations at the hands of ex, I have rolled over enough. I will not consent to my children being available for the same thing.

Leave a Reply

