What to do next?

Standard

The year is over, the wedding is over.

Married life begins, the weight loss struggles continues.

I read last week, I can’t remember who blogged/tweeted/facebook it:

“Just because you got the monkey off your back, doesn’t mean the circus has left town”

the weight will be a struggle as I get closer and closer to the ideal for my frame.

But what to do next?

The blog name no longer fits our life.

I don’t feel abandoning it is a good idea.

I think we might purchase a domain name, merge our homeschooling blog into this one, redirect.

Decisions, decisions.

 

3 responses »

  1. Okay I seriously miss your blog where did you go!!! I loved reading your journey and really wanna see how your life goes please come back to the net!!

Leave a Reply

