Desperately Seeking Susan

Standard

and by Susan… I mean an answer to this question.

Who the heck out there found this blog using the search term “banana in my ass .confess”

Seriously, there are at least 3 of you this month and I’m dying to meet you kooky kinksters… if only to say I know people who search for “banana in my ass .confess” on google.

Thank you for the laugh, it was much needed today after a 4 1/2 hour search for my missing cars keys (which, somehow, were magically found on the kitchen counter 45 seconds after I asked B if somehow he had placed them in his pocket today. Obviously, I remain suspicious, but am letting this one slide) and tomorrow I hope someone figures out that a banana in your ass is just a bad idea through and through.

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

