court today…

Standard

he has yet to show up for any of these dates

meanwhile, I lose a day of pay and of educating my children

and there I will sit for hours, just to gain *another* adjournment to a later date

very frustrating, especially since the children don’t want anything to do with him… he’s fighting them at this point, even more so that fighting me.

i keep fighting for them.

i have a prepared statement to make to the courts

 

i’ll post later today about the fight I don’t talk about, but not until a courier delivers something important to my house

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

