off to the races

Standard

I’m up for my second meet with the personal trainer. I’m glad this class came up, with all of the wedding stuff I couldn’t justify meeting one on one and the group setting is really working out nicely I think.

I’m just…. so…. tired.

It’s 5:45 am here and I’m about to run out the door. Fireworks last night, so I was up until 11. I’m normally very sensible about leaving for things on time and going to bed when I should (bwaha ha ha… but really, most of the time I’m either bang on time and spectacularly late)

Anyway, I’m out the door, made it.

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

