Gym, Tanning, Laundry

Standard

well…. not quite.

Gym, shower, laundry

With all of the painting, packing and craziness here I have managed to amass a sizable pile of dirty clothes down in the basement.

Got up at 5:30, hit the gym. Going to the gym now at least 90 minutes a day 3 times a week, 60 on the others. I may not hit my 190 goal by the wedding, but at least I’ll be toned not matter what the weight is (hopefully 190, ha ha.)

Normally we have soccer on Friday morning, but the coach has a prior commitment his back up is going on a field trip so… no plans this morning. Perfect time to get that caught up.

It’s my birthday tomorrow. The big 3-3. I have an appointment with Dr. W in the morning, hanging out in TO with my mom, hoping to find myself some awesome heels for the wedding. I already have my dancing shoes in case my feet get sore.

Eating is on track. Oh wait, no it isn’t… I had butter chicken last night. And ice cream. It was good. The stomach upset this morning isn’t, I suspect the two are related. Either way, just a protein shake for me this morning, light salad for lunch, sushi with my friends tonight for dinner. Trying to decide it that last one is worth it though. With this cold I can’t smell much right now.

I’ve been slacking a little, I’m the first to admit it. There’s a lot going on here right now and I slipped up. It happens to everyone, even the “pros” of the dieting world. I gained back 1.4lbs. Not a big increase, but an increase that needs to go. I need to get below the 120 mark again (120.1 this morning)

The thing is, I’m back on track and ready to rock.

Leave a Reply

