today, tomorrow

Standard

today, court date for written statements

tomorrow… climbing the cn tower

Who would have guessed that the first one would be the one to make me drop 3 pounds in 4 days? My nerves make it damn near impossible for me to eat or enjoy eating. I went to refile some old paperwork on Tuesday morning and felt shaky. Realized at that moment that, while I had made food for everyone else on Monday, the only thing I had eaten since Sunday lunch time was 1/2 a cup of coffee with milk and a banana. B’s now in charge on making sure I remember to eat.

When I was going through all of this nonsense the first time around I dropped 15 lbs in two weeks from the stress.

Like, custody papers… totally the best diet ever! Stress totally burns, like, mega calories! (that was sarcasm folks, cause if you can’t laugh you’ll just cry.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

