School

Standard

two years ago I received an early acceptance letter to my top choice university.

I was getting ready to go back to school

and then my ex filed for custody

we’re rounding the bend in that, end is in sight

i’ve grabbed a few extra credits to pull my average from high school courses up from 89 to the next level

entrance bursaries can go a long way, reapplying later this year to my top 3 again

doing my work in front of the kids has had a magical effect on the amount of groaning I hear when it’s time for them to do their work

it’s nice… but the work is hard at this level, aiming to raise my average means having to ace every assignment

pretty sure this fertility cycle is a bust

back to the drawing board on that front

Leave a Reply

